Testimonials

Got the job done quickly…

5/5 stars

Junk It Scotland

Hi I had my garage cleared yesterday & I wanted to compliment the two young men who did an amazing job. They were punctual, polite, efficient & got the job done quickly. They also handled neighbours with courtesy. I would recommend your company to friends & family.

Thank you very much for a great job.

Glasgow Oct 13, 2016

Don’t just chuck it – Junk It…

5/5 stars

Junk It Scotland

Ross and all the guys at Junk It offer a brilliant efficient and hassle free uplift service. I’ve used Junk It a few times to clear out offices of old furniture etc and they never disappoint. It’s great to know that most of the stuff they take away is re-used or recycled too. Don’t just chuck it – Junk It
— The Go Group, Glasgow Apr 18, 2008

Glasgow Apr 18, 2015

Highly Recommended…

5/5 stars

Junk It Scotland

We have used Junk It on a number of occasions to carry out waste removal services. I can honestly say that the way in which the company operates, their fast response times, and overall methods are fantastic. It also gives us great peace of mind that we are dealing with a company who are totally up to date with SEPA and other environmental legislation, as we have come across many other waste management companies who are not fully aware of these issues. I would happily recommend Junk It to any other organisation.

Glasgow May 4, 2015

Delighted…

5/5 stars

Junk It Scotland

I would like to take this opportunity to say how delighted I was with the recent dealings with you and your company.

Glasgow & Edinburgh Jan 3, 2015

Excellent Service…

5/5 stars

Junk It Scotland

The guys today were absolutely superb and a credit to your company so thank you very much for providing this excellent service, I would certainly recommend to others. Kind Regards.

Glasgow Apr 22, 2015

Great Service…

5/5 stars

Junk It Scotland

We have used Junk It for several years now as they constantly provide a rapid and customer tailored service which is competitively priced and environmentally responsible.

Glasgow & Edinburgh Dec 14, 2014

First Class Junk Removal Service

5/5 stars

Junk It Scotland

I would have no hesitation in using Junk It again as their service was first class.

Glasgow June 24, 2015

True Professionals…

5/5 stars

Junk It Scotland

We are continually impressed by the punctuality, efficiency and professionalism of the entire Junk It team.

Glasgow & Edinburgh Jan 6, 2015

Reliable and Great Price…

5/5 stars

Junk It Scotland

I have used Junk it on a number of occasions and found the service effective, reliable and reasonably priced. I would certainly recommend them as they are easy to work with.

Glasgow & Edinburgh Feb 25, 2014

Extremely Happy With this Service…

5/5 stars

Junk It Scotland

I have used Junk It Scotland for the last 2-3 years and have always found them to be extremely responsive and able to turn around jobs at short notice and within a short timescale. They are also competitive in terms of price.

Glasgow Apr 9, 2015

Saved us Money…

5/5 stars

Junk It Scotland

McKay Flooring have been delighted with our partnership with Junk It. They have saved us money recycling our waste and have improved our own recycling rate for our wood waste. The team at Junk It look after their customers and provide a hassle free service of which they can be duly proud.

Glasgow Jan 8, 2015